Problematic stick figures

Why, why must I have such bathroom anxiety?

I was sitting down when I heard the door open. This is fine, I thought to myself. Mystery Woman will do her thing in the other stall, she will leave, and I will relax. Only then I heard the door open again. This is okay, I thought to myself. The last time this happened the woman saw that both stalls were occupied and decided she didn’t want to wait, so she left. Only this wasn’t one woman, it was two women. Then a third. My God! The tension! The stress!

How glad I am that my toenails are decidedly feminine.

One Response to Problematic stick figures

  1. nobody special says:

    i just spotted this website (http://safe2pee.org/beta/) via metafilter. and, well, i was instantly reminded of your great bathroom plight and so thought i would share.

Leave a Reply

