A (brief?) Hiatus

I’m going to be taking some time off from the blogosphere. A comments thread I participated in last night really hit a nerve for some reason, and I need to do some thinking about whether this is really the way I want to communicate with people. Sometimes all this just feels like an echo chamber. A really mean-spirited echo chamber.

Anyway, I won’t be posting here or reading any of my regular blogs for a bit. I doubt anybody will miss me, but whatever.

One Response to A (brief?) Hiatus

  1. G says:

    I’m sorry to hear that. I quite enjoy your posts, but do what you gotta do. Take care.

Leave a Reply

