A Slight Change

So I decided to create a separate blog as my professional site, leaving all the weird recipes and queer things and Boston commentary here. If I remember, I’ll do more mentioning of my posts elsewhere, but in general, you should look to Sagittarian Librarian for book reviews, gaming info, and anything else that might have to do with young adults and libraries.

I’ve already moved all the relevant posts over, but something weird happened with my tags, so the posts will stay here until I have time to redo them all on the new site. Silly WordPress!

One Response to A Slight Change

  1. Disgruntled Shriveling Archivist says:

    Oh man. That IS a terrible name. You are the least mad, unsnarkiest person ever. You didn’t come up with that, did you?

Leave a Reply

